Lansing Shows

 

 

Get your tickets NOW by selecting the show of your choice below!

(Special Show!)

 

September 2013

Doug Stanhope - Special Show

Doug Stanhope is a stand-up comic. Has been since 1990. His material ranges from true-life graphic perversion to volatile social criticism. Doug is vulgar, opinionated, brutally honest and shocking...

Credits: Comedy Central,
Thu, Sep 26 8:00 PM

Tom Green - Special Show

You know Tom Green from his anything-goes run as the funniest, most unpredictable personality on MTV, and his unforgettable, deliciously loony roles in uproarious film comedies including "Road Trip" a...
Fri, Sep 27 8:00 PM Fri, Sep 27 10:30 PM Sat, Sep 28 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 28 10:30 PM
October 2013

Tommy Davidson - Special Show

Davidson's hilarious impressions of Sammy Davis Jr., Michael Jackson and other icons have become infamous. His visibility on "In Living Color" (1990) led to three Showtime specials. Tommy's impressiv...

Credits: HBO, Tonight Show,
Wed, Oct 02 8:00 PM

Claude Stuart

From packing comedy venues across the globe to regular television appearances on shows like “The Tonight Show,” and “Last Comic Standing,” Claude Stuart has come a long way from his down home southern...
Thu, Oct 03 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 04 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 04 10:30 PM Sat, Oct 05 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 05 10:30 PM

Fred Potter

Voted as class clown in High School, Fred has developed his own style of comedy which audiences can truely enjoy as entertainment. His show is filled with quick wit that eveyone can relate to whether...
Thu, Oct 10 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 11 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 11 10:30 PM Sat, Oct 12 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 12 10:30 PM

Committed to Comedy

Popular demand brings open mic back to Wednesday nights! Committed to Comedy Open Mic Night at Connxtions Comedy Club is a night of immoral self-indulgence and boisterous fun featuring the best up...
Wed, Oct 16 8:00 PM Wed, Oct 23 8:00 PM Wed, Oct 30 8:00 PM

Frank Roche

From Detroit, this national headliner is one of the most high energy acts on the comedy circuit today. Fusing rapid-fire antics with dead-on celebrity impressions has made Frank a crowd favorite coast...
Thu, Oct 17 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 18 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 18 10:30 PM Sat, Oct 19 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 19 10:30 PM

Vince Morris

Vince Morris speaks from the heart, giving him the most unique voice in comedy today. With his smooth charismatic style, Vince delivers passionate views on topics including ignorance, hip-hop, self-re...
Thu, Oct 24 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 25 8:00 PM Fri, Oct 25 10:30 PM Sat, Oct 26 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 26 10:30 PM

Dwayne Gill

Dwayne’s topics range from current events, men and women relationships to the crazy situations he’s encountered as a police officer. As an actor, Dwayne has appeared in the ABC crime drama Detroit 1-8...
Thu, Oct 31 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 01 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 01 10:30 PM Sat, Nov 02 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 02 10:30 PM
November 2013

Michael Blackson - Special Show

Michael Blackson, aka, ‘The African King of Comedy', has been entertaining audiences all across the country and around the globe for more than a decade. Inspired by the stand up comedy of Eddie Murphy...

Credits: HBO, Comedy Central,
Wed, Nov 06 8:00 PM

Sheng Wang - Special Show

Taipei born, Houston raised and New York based, Sheng Wang performs comedy inspired by personal experiences with intense honesty and ill logic. He is the recipient of the "Dan Crawford Scholarship" aw...

Credits: Comedy Central,
Thu, Nov 07 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 08 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 08 10:30 PM Sat, Nov 09 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 09 10:30 PM

Committed to Comedy

Popular demand brings open mic back to Wednesday nights! Committed to Comedy Open Mic Night at Connxtions Comedy Club is a night of immoral self-indulgence and boisterous fun featuring the best up...
Wed, Nov 13 8:00 PM Wed, Nov 20 8:00 PM Wed, Nov 27 8:00 PM

Alex Ortiz

Former Soldier, Nurse, Firefighter Is the One Of the Most Sought after Headliners in the country, With Multiple TV Appearances and Stages all over the Country. Alex is what Club Owners and Promoters c...
Thu, Nov 14 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 15 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 15 10:30 PM Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 16 10:30 PM

Chuck King - Hypnotist

Comedy, Magic and Hypnosis.. few entertainers possess the natural ability to incorporate all of these like Chuck King. For more than three decades Chuck King has been entertaining audiences from coast...
Thu, Nov 21 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 22 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 22 10:30 PM Sat, Nov 23 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 23 10:30 PM

BT

B.T. is the second hardest working man in show business, perfecting his act at the top comedy clubs in the country. This drama school graduate was well-trained for the rigors of making people laugh an...
Fri, Nov 29 8:00 PM Fri, Nov 29 10:30 PM Sat, Nov 30 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 30 10:30 PM
December 2013

Alex Thomas - Special Show

As a stand-up comedian, Alex has starred in two 1- hour comedy specials “Straight Clownin’” (SHOWTIME) and “Alex Thomas Live” (BET). Alex has opened up for such stars as: Sinbad, Jamie Foxx, Mark Curr...

Credits: HBO, Tonight Show,
Wed, Dec 04 8:00 PM

Tim Kidd

Pack up the babies, Grab the old ladies, Everyone goes...because from Louisville, Kentucky comes the charming hooligan, Tim Kidd. Easily described as a monkey with ADHD, who needs his Ritalin, a n...
Thu, Dec 05 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 06 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 06 10:30 PM Sat, Dec 07 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 07 10:30 PM

Committed to Comedy

Popular demand brings open mic back to Wednesday nights! Committed to Comedy Open Mic Night at Connxtions Comedy Club is a night of immoral self-indulgence and boisterous fun featuring the best up...
Wed, Dec 11 8:00 PM Wed, Dec 18 8:00 PM

Tyrone Davis

Tyrone Davis has entertained audiences all over the country. His "High Energy Take No Prisoners Attitude" has made him a stand-out amoung stand-ups! No matter where he's going you'll surely enjoy the ...
Thu, Dec 12 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 13 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 13 10:30 PM Sat, Dec 14 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 14 10:30 PM

Kenny Smith

Kenny Smith is the funniest guy youíve never heard of. With several appearances on the Bob and Tom radio show and television spots on E! and Comedy Central, Kennyís audience is growing quickly. He is ...
Thu, Dec 19 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 20 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 20 10:30 PM Sat, Dec 21 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 21 10:30 PM

Mark Poolos

Mark Poolos was born and raised in Edina, Minnesota. To start his career he co-starred in two independent films "Attack of the Killer Snow Cone Zombies" and "Joanie Loves Furbies". He did more films, ...
Thu, Dec 26 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 27 8:00 PM Fri, Dec 27 10:30 PM Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 28 10:30 PM

Dave Landau NYE - Special Show

New Year's Eve with the comedy of Dave Landau! Show includes: Reserved Seating, Party Favors and Door Prizes. Door open at 6:30 pm. Working the road nonstop since his 21st birthday, Dave Landau ha...
Tue, Dec 31 7:30 PM

Dave Landau NYE Gala - Special Show

New Year's Eve with the comedy of Dave Landau! Show includes: Reserved Seating, Party Favors, Door Prizes, Champagne Toast, Appetizer Platter for Two, Music and Dancing. Door open at 9:30 pm. Work...
Tue, Dec 31 10:30 PM
January 2014

Landry

People that go by one name are hiding something, or are so good at what they do that only one autonym is necessary to identify them. Landry, the Jamaican-Canadian comic tearing Atlanta's comedy scene ...
Thu, Jan 02 8:00 PM Fri, Jan 03 8:00 PM Fri, Jan 03 10:30 PM Sat, Jan 04 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 04 10:30 PM

Danny Browning

Danny Browning has a unique mass appeal not commonly found in comedians. Whether doing crowd work or his material, Danny’s performance is versatile and flows with non-stop laughter. He headlines com...
Thu, Jan 09 8:00 PM Fri, Jan 10 8:00 PM Fri, Jan 10 10:30 PM Sat, Jan 11 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 11 10:30 PM

Taylor Williamson - Special Show

Hi I’m Taylor. I’m a comedian. I started performing stand-up comedy while I was a senior in high school in Del Mar, California. I now live in Los Angeles and travel the globe (if you don’t count count...
Fri, Jan 17 8:00 PM Fri, Jan 17 10:30 PM Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 18 10:30 PM

Johnny Beehner

With a name like Beehner, one can either resign to be the butt of other people's jokes or write their own. The hilarious Johnny Beehner chose the latter and has been touring extensively, bringing his ...
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM Fri, Jan 24 8:00 PM Fri, Jan 24 10:30 PM Sat, Jan 25 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 25 10:30 PM
Scott White
Sat, Apr 19 8:00 PM



Kevin Kramis
Thu, Apr 24 8:00 PM

 

Be a VIP:

 

Join our Mailing List